40 North Main Street, PO Box 95
Walton, KY 41094-0095
Phone: 859-485-4383
Fax: 859-485-9710

City Council

Walton City Council meets the second Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Senior Center. The public is invited to attend.

 

 

MAYOR, MARK CARNAHAN
mcarnahan@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVMEBER, 2014

 

 

ROSE  BEACH
rbeach@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER, 2014

 
GABE BROWN
gbrown@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2012

 

MATT BROWN
mbrown@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2012

 

DAN SIMPSON
dsimpson@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER, 2014

 
MARGIE STEWART
mstewart@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2012
 
MICHAEL WOOD
mwood@cityofwalton.org
APPOINTED DECEMBER 2011
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2012
 
Committee Chairs  

Park -  Dan Simpson, Chair, Margie Stewart, Rose Beach

Garbage – Mike Wood, Chair, Matt Brown, Margie Stewart

Veterans – Gabe Brown, Chair, Rose Beach, Dan Simpson

Safety – Rose Beach, Chair, Matt Brown, Margie Stewart

Economic Development – Dan Simpson, Chair, Rose Beach, Mike Wood

Water / Sewer - Mike Wood, Chair, Gabe Brown, Matt Brown

Street / Sidewalk – Margie Stewart, Chair, Dan Simpson, Matt Brown

 

 

 

     If you have any questions or concerns regarding  any  of  the areas  to  the left, you may contact the chairperson of that committee  by e-mail listed above.

 

 

 

Latest News

Post date: 03/29/2016 - 03:03

April is National Child Abuse Prevention Month; a time set aside to recognize our collective responsibility to prevent and...

Post date: 03/21/2016 - 08:03

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Post date: 01/08/2016 - 01:01

To help protect the environment and safeguard your home, it is important that you do not dispose of any medicines down the toilet, drain, or...

Post date: 09/30/2015 - 04:09

Click on the following link to access 2015 tax information for the City of Walton Property taxes.
The City tax amount does not include a...

Latest Video

00:00