40 North Main Street, PO Box 95
Walton, KY 41094-0095
Phone: 859-485-4383
Fax: 859-485-9710

City Council

Walton City Council meets the second Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Senior Center. The public is invited to attend.

 

 

MAYOR, MARK CARNAHAN
mcarnahan@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVMEBER, 2014

 

 

ROSE  BEACH
rbeach@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER, 2014

 

 
GABE BROWN
gbrown@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2012

 

MATT BROWN
mbrown@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2012

 

DAN SIMPSON
dsimpson@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER, 2014

 

 
MARGIE STEWART
mstewart@cityofwalton.org
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2012
 
MICHAEL WOOD
mwood@cityofwalton.org
APPOINTED DECEMBER 2011
ELECTED NOVEMBER 2012
 
Committee Chairs  

Park -  Dan Simpson, Chair, Margie Stewart, Rose Beach

Garbage – Mike Wood, Chair, Matt Brown, Margie Stewart

Veterans – Gabe Brown, Chair, Rose Beach, Dan Simpson

Safety – Rose Beach, Chair, Matt Brown, Margie Stewart

Economic Development – Dan Simpson, Chair, Rose Beach, Mike Wood

Water / Sewer - Mike Wood, Chair, Gabe Brown, Matt Brown

Street / Sidewalk – Margie Stewart, Chair, Dan Simpson, Matt Brown

 

 

 

     If you have any questions or concerns regarding  any  of  the areas  to  the left, you may contact the chairperson of that committee  by e-mail listed above.

 

 

 

Latest News

Post date: 05/05/2015 - 02:05

Spring is here and the phones are ringing with complaints regarding our neighbors. We want to address  the needs of our citizens in a timely...

Post date: 04/23/2015 - 11:04

Pictured L to R: Dan Catalano, President of North America; Governor Steve Beshear, Kenton County Judge Exec. Kris Knockelmann and Boone County...

Post date: 04/13/2015 - 04:04

It’s Easy…  Here’s How It Works…

➤ Drop off your motor vehicle renewals in our drop box located at...

Post date: 12/11/2014 - 09:12

For several months the Business Association for Community Enrichment (BACE) and the Boone County Planning Commission have been working on a plan...

Latest Video

No videos have been posted at this time. Please check back soon.